أرسل استفسارك

يبدأ موردك الموثوق به من هنا. سعر تنافسى& تغليف خاص حسب الطلب.

وصف المنتج


هذه زجاجة الزيت العطري الأصلية باللون الأبيض. إنه مصنوع من زجاج البورسلين الأبيض الصديق للبيئة ، وسميك ، ومتين ، وغير سام ، وخالي من مادة BPA. والتي يمكن أن تلبي طلبات التعبئة المختلفة الخاصة بك. نحن نقدم قوارير زجاجية بيضاء أصلية بحجم 18 مم بحجم العنق والتي تتوفر بأحجام 10 مل ، 15 مل ، 20 مل ، 30 مل ، 50 مل ، 100 مل.

 

يمكن أن تأتي زجاجة قطارة الزجاج العقيق الأبيض الدائرية الأسطوانية بأنواع مختلفة من الإغلاق. مثل قطارة ، غطاء برغي واضح للعبث ، قطارة CRC وبخاخ. يمكنك اختيار ما تريد.

 

يمكننا عمل لون وشعار مخصصين على هذه الزجاجة البيضاء. مثل طباعة الشاشة الحريرية والختم الساخن ووضع العلامات على العصا. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شعار مخصص ، فالرجاء إرسال العمل الفني لشعارك إلينا وسنقوم بعمل عينات ما قبل الإنتاج للحصول على موافقتك. موك العادي لدينا هو 10000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى للبدء.

 

التعبئة العادية لزجاجة الأوبال الأبيض الخاصة بنا معبأة بشكل منفصل. الزجاجات عبارة عن عبوات غشاء قابل للانكماش بالحرارة. بينما يتم تغليف القطارات في كيس رئيسي وعلب كرتونية طبقة تلو الأخرى. يمكننا أيضًا تخصيص كمية التعبئة وفقًا لطلباتك.

 

من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت مهتمًا بذلك. استفسارك سوف يقدر للغاية. نحن تاجر جملة محترف لزجاجة القطارة الزجاجية. ودائما هنا لنوفر لك منتجات ذات نوعية جيدة وتجربة خدمة رائعة.


  
  
  
  


ميزة المنتج







معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Send Your Inquiry

Your reliable supplier start from here. Competitive Price & Private Customized Packaging.

Product Description


This is our original white color essential oil glass bottle. It is made of eco-friendly, thick, durable, non-toxic, BPA free white porcelain glass. which can meet your different packing requests. We offer this neck size 18mm original white glass bottles which available volumes in 10ml,15ml,20ml,30ml,50ml,100ml.

 

The cylinder round white opal glass dropper bottle can come with different kinds of closures. Such as dropper, tamper evident screw lid, CRC dropper and sprayer. You can choose whichever you want.

 

We can do customized color and logo on this white glass bottle. Such as silk screen printing, hot stamping and stick labeling. If you need customized logo, please send us your logo artwork and we will do pre-production samples for your approval. Our normal MOQ is 10,000pcs to start.

 

The normal packing of our white opal glass bottle is packed components separately. The bottles are heat shrinkable film packaging. While the droppers are lined packed into a master bag and cartons layer by layer. We can also customize the packing quantity according to your requests.

 

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you are interested in. Your inquiry will be highly appreciated. We are a professional glass dropper bottle wholesaler. And always here to supply you good quality products and wonderful service experience.


  
  
  
  


Product Feature







Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry