أرسل استفسارك

يبدأ موردك الموثوق به من هنا. سعر تنافسى& تغليف خاص حسب الطلب.

وصف المنتج


هذه قنينة زجاجية أصلية من بوسطن ذات اللون الأخضر. إنها مصنوعة من مادة زجاجية صديقة للبيئة وسميكة ومتينة وخالية من مادة BPA. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الطبية والكيميائية والعطور والزيوت الأساسية.

 

سعة زجاجة بوسطن الخضراء لها 1/2 أونصة و 1 أونصة و 2 أونصة و 4 أونصات. غالبًا ما تتطابق مع الأغطية البلاستيكية وقطارات الألمنيوم ومضخات الرش. كما أن لديها قوارير زجاجية أصلية شفافة وكهرمانية وزرقاء يمكن اختيارها. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى لون مخصص ، فيرجى إرسال رموز بانتون الخاصة بك إلينا.

 

موك العادي لدينا هو 10000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى للبدء. عندما يكون لدينا مخزون ، كرتون واحد على ما يرام. المهلة 25 يوما بعد الدفع. يمكننا تزويد الحرف اليدوية OEM ، مثل الشاشة الحريرية ، وختم الساخنة ووضع العلامات إلخ. يمكننا عمل عينات ما قبل الإنتاج قبل الإنتاج الضخم.

 

قواريرنا الزجاجية الخضراء من بوسطن هي منتجات عالية الجودة. يمكننا توفير شهادات SGS و HQTS و QIMA.

 

يرجى عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت مهتمًا بذلك. سيكون استفسارك محل تقدير كبير. نحن تاجر جملة محترف لزجاجة الزجاج بوسطن الخضراء. ودائما هنا لنوفر لك منتجات ذات نوعية جيدة وتجربة خدمة رائعة.


  
  
  
  


ميزة المنتج







معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Send Your Inquiry

Your reliable supplier start from here. Competitive Price & Private Customized Packaging.

Product Description


This is our original green color boston round glass bottle. It is made of eco-friendly, thick, durable and BPA free glass material. It is widely used in medical, chemical, perfume and essential oil industry.

 

The capacity of green boston bottle has 1/2oz, 1oz, 2oz and 4oz. It often matches with plastic caps, aluminum droppers and spray pumps. It also has original clear, amber and blue color glass bottles can be choose. If you need customized color, please send us your pantone codes.

 

Our normal MOQ is 10,000pcs to start. When we have stock, one carton is OK. The lead time is 25 days after payment. We can supply OEM crafts, like silk screen, hot stamping and labeling ect. We can make pre-production samples before mass production.

 

Our green boston glass bottles are high quality products. We can supply SGS, HQTS and QIMA certifications.

 

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you are interested in. Your inquiry will be highly appreciated. We are a professional green boston glass bottle wholesaler. And always here to supply you good quality products and wonderful service experience.


  
  
  
  


Product Feature







Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry