أرسل استفسارك

يبدأ موردك الموثوق به من هنا. سعر تنافسى& تغليف خاص حسب الطلب.

وصف المنتج


تستخدم زجاجات القطارة الزجاجية البيضاء الفارغة على نطاق واسع في مصل الوجه ومصل الشعر والزيوت العطرية وزيت CBD. إنه زجاج دائري أبيض نقي أصلي مع أغطية قطارة. يمكن أن تكون السعة 10 مل ، 15 مل ، 20 مل ، 30 مل / 1 أوقية ، 50 مل ، 100 مل. يمكن إعادة تعبئة زجاجات قطارة العين الزجاجية وزجاجات القطارة الصغيرة الفارغة.

 

هذه الزجاجة الفارغة بالقطارة الزجاجية بالجملة هي شكل دائري. نسميها أيضًا زجاجات الزيت العطري ذات الأسطوانة الزجاجية. يمكننا مطابقة الزجاجة بغطاء قطارة من البلاستيك أو الألومنيوم. هناك أنواع كثيرة من غطاء القطارة. مثل غطاء قطارة الطفل ، غطاء قطارة CRC ، غطاء قطارة واضح للعبث. يمكن طباعة الأنبوب الزجاجي على المقياس.

 

مواد الزجاجات الفارغة بالقطارة من الزجاج الأبيض. ويمكن أن يكون القطارة معدن الألمنيوم والبلاستيك PP. اللمبة مطاطية بيضاء أو سوداء.

 

الألوان الأصلية هي الأبيض والأزرق والشفاف والعنبر والأخضر. أو يمكنك أيضًا طلب ألوان بخاخ بانتون مخصصة على سطح الزجاجة. ثم قم بعمل بعض شعار طباعة الشاشة الحريرية أو شعار الختم الساخن على زجاجات القطارة.

 

التعبئة عبارة عن تغليف مغلف يتقلص أو تغليف كهف في علب كرتون رئيسية. سيتم تعبئة البضائع الجماعية على منصات نقالة وتجنب التلف أثناء الشحن على المدى الطويل.

 

موك هو 5000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى للون مخصص و 1 كرتون للمخزون المتاح. لا تتردد في مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع استفسارك إذا كنت مهتمًا بتخصيص علامتك التجارية الخاصة للعناية بالبشرة وعبوات مستحضرات التجميل.


  
  
  
  


ميزة المنتج







معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Send Your Inquiry

Your reliable supplier start from here. Competitive Price & Private Customized Packaging.

Product Description


The empty white opal glass dropper bottles are widely used for facial serum, hair serum, essential oil and CBD oil. It’s original pure white round glass with dropper lids. The capacity can be 10ml, 15ml, 20ml, 30ml/1oz, 50ml, 100ml. The glass eye dropper bottles and small empty dropper bottles can be refilled.

 

This glass dropper empty bottle wholesale is round shape. We also call it cylinder glass essential oil bottles. We can match the bottle with plastic or aluminum dropper cap. There are many kinds of dropper lid. Such as child proof dropper lid, CRC dropper lid, tamper evident dropper lid. The glass tube can be printed the scale on.

 

The materials of empty dropper bottles is white glass. And the dropper can be metal aluminum and plastic PP. The bulb is rubber white or black.

 

The original colors are white, blue, transparent, amber and green. Or you can also ask to customized spray pantone colors on the bottle surface. And then do some silk screen printing logo or hot stamping logo on the dropper bottles.

 

The packing is shrink wrapped packing or cave packing into master cartons. The mass goods will be packed on pallets and avoid damage during long term shipment.

 

The MOQ is 5,000pcs for customized color and 1 carton for available stock. Please feel free to email us with your inquiry if you are interested in customizing your own brand of skin care and cosmetic beauty packagings.


  
  
  
  


Product Feature







Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry