وصف المنتج


عبوات الحبر والغسول مصنوعة من بلاستيك بولي ايثيلين تيريفثالات عالي الجودة. إنه متين وخفيف الوزن وعديم الرائحة وخالي من مادة BPA وآمن للاستخدام. تقدم زجاجة المستحضر إدخالًا جديدًا في الهيكل يحتوي على شفة لإخراج المنتج بطريقة لطيفة وأنيقة ، دون تلويث المدخل وعنق الزجاجة. بهذه الطريقة ، فهي مناسبة أيضًا للمنتجات النفطية.


هناك سعة 100 مل و 120 مل و 150 مل والتي تلبي الاحتياجات المختلفة ..  مثالي للشامبو المصنوع منزليًا ، وتونر الوجه ، وغسول الجسم ، والبلسم ، وغسول الجسم ، وجل الاستحمام ، وزيت التدليك ، وغسول اليد. لن تشغل السعة الصغيرة مساحة كبيرة في حقيبتك وتجعلها مريحة عند السفر أو في العمل.


يمكن تخصيص لون PET وزجاجات المستحضر والأغطية بلون لامع أو غير لامع. إذا كنت تريد طباعة شعار العلامة التجارية الخاصة ، فيرجى إرسال استفسارك عن أعمال الطباعة الفنية الخاصة بك. يمكننا القيام بطباعة الشاشة الحريرية ، والختم الساخن ، ونقل الحرارة ، والطلاء ، والملصقات. وموك المخصص هو 10000 قطعة.


الزجاجات والأغطية معبأة بشكل منفصل. يمكننا أيضًا تجميعها وشحنها حسب طلباتك.

لتخصيص علامتك التجارية الخاصة للعناية بالبشرة أو عبوات مستحضرات التجميل ، يرجى متابعتنا باستفسارك. سيتم الاتصال بك قريبا.




  
  


ميزة المنتج



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

أرسل استفسارك

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.
مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Product Description


The toner and lotion bottles is made of high quality PET plastic. It’s durable, lightweight, odorless and BPA free, safe to use. The lotion bottle introduces a new insert in structure which has a lip to lead the product out in a nice and neat way, without contaminating the insert and bottle neck. In this way, it's also suitable for oil products.


There are in capacity 100ml, 120ml and 150ml which meet different needs..  Ideal for DIY homemade shampoo, face toner, body lotion, conditioner, body wash, shower gel, massage oil, hand lotion.The small capacity won't take up much space in your bag and make it convenient to take with you when traveling or on business.


The PET toner and lotion bottles and caps color can be customized in glossy or matte finish.If you want private brand logo printing, please send us inquiry with your printing artworks. We can do silk screen printing,hot stamping,heat transfer,coating,and labels.And the customized MOQ is 10,000pcs.


The bottles and caps are packed separately. We can also assembled them and shipped as your requests.

For customized your own brand of skin care or cosmetic beauty packagings, please follow us with your inquiry. You will be contacted soon.




  
  


Product Feature



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send Your Inquiry

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English