أرسل استفسارك

يبدأ موردك الموثوق به من هنا. سعر تنافسى& تغليف خاص حسب الطلب.

وصف المنتج

هذه الزجاجة عالية الجودة من الزجاج الكوبالت الأزرق بحجم 10 مل مع كرة دوارة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وغطاء أسود PP مثالية للاستخدام مع الزيوت العطرية وزيوت العطور والسوائل الأخرى.

 

إنها مصنوعة من مواد متينة وعالية الجودة ، وتأتي كل زجاجة بكرة زجاجية كاملة مع كرة أسطوانية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وحامل كروي بلاستيكي من البولي إيثيلين ، وغطاء لولبي آمن. جميع المكونات خالية من مادة BPA. الزجاجة الزجاجية للزيت الأساسي مصنوعة من زجاج مقاوم للتآكل مما يجعلها سميكة وناعمة ومضادة للصدمات وستحمي الزيت العطري من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الضارة لحفظه من التطاير السريع.

 

يمكن أن يتناسب الحجم المثالي من لفة على الزجاجة بسعة 10 مل في حقيبة الظهر أو حقيبة اليد. ستحل زجاجة بكرة الزيت العطري هذه بحجم 10 مل محل جميع عبوات مستحضرات التجميل على الإطلاق. علاوة على ذلك ، يضمن التصميم المقاوم للتسرب عدم الشعور بالإحراج أثناء تواجدك في الطريق. إنه ببساطة أفضل رفيق سفر يمكن أن تحصل عليه على الإطلاق.

 

لدينا مهلة قصيرة لهذه الأسطوانة على الزجاجة. عادة ما يتم شحن الطلبات في غضون يومي عمل من استلام الدفع. مرات عديدة يتم شحن الطلبات في يوم العمل التالي. ومع ذلك ، هناك أوقات بسبب ارتفاع حجم الطلبات ، حيث قد يستغرق الشحن ما يصل إلى 3-4 أيام عمل. بغض النظر عن حجم الطلب ، نضمن شحن جميع الطلبات من مستودعاتنا في موعد لا يتجاوز 4 أيام عمل من وقت استلام الدفع.

 

موك العادي هو 10000 قطعة للإنتاج الضخم المخصص. مثل اللون وطباعة الشعار والتعبئة وما إلى ذلك.

تعبأ مكونات التعبئة العادية بشكل منفصل في علب كرتون رئيسية.

 

لتخصيص علامتك التجارية الخاصة للعناية بالبشرة أو عبوات مستحضرات التجميل ، يرجى متابعتنا باستفسارك. سيتم الاتصال بك قريبا.


  
  
  
  


ميزة المنتج







معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Product Description

This high quality 10ml Cobalt Blue Glass Roll-on glass bottle with stainless steel roller ball and black pp cap is perfect for use with essential oils perfume oils and other liquids.

 

It is made from durable, high-quality materials, each glass roller bottle comes complete with a Stainless Steel roller ball, PE plastic ball holder, and a secure screw-on lid. All components are BPA free. The Essential oil glass bottle is made of corrosion-resistant glass which makes it thick, smooth and anti-shock and will protect essential oil against harmful UV rays to save it from quick volatilization.

 

The perfect size of 10ml roll on bottle can be fit in your backpack or carry-on handbag. This essential oil roller bottle of 10 ml will replace all the cosmetic packaging at all. Even more,leak-proof design guarantees no embarrassment while you're on the way. Its simply the best traveling companion you could ever have.

 

We have short lead time for this roll on bottle. Usually orders are shipped within two business days of receipt of payment. Many times orders are shipped the very next business day. However, there are times due to high order volume, when it may take up to 3-4 business days to ship. Regardless of order volume, we guarantee all orders will be shipped from our warehouse no later than 4 business days from the time payment is received.

 

The normal MOQ is 10,000pcs for customized mass production. Such as color, logo printing, packing etc.

The normal packing are packed components separately into master cartons.

 

For customized your own brand of skin care or cosmetic beauty packagings, please follow us with your inquiry. You will be contacted soon.


  
  
  
  


Product Feature







Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send Your Inquiry

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English