وصف المنتج


تم تصميم زجاجات الرش الزجاجية الصغيرة بحجم 5 مل 10 مل بألوان مختلفة. قدرتها عادة 5 مل و 10 مل. الزجاجات مطابقة لمضخة رذاذ ضباب صغيرة. هذه المضخة عبارة عن بخاخ ضباب ناعم. يحب العملاء استخدامه للعطور. انها مريحة جدا بالنسبة لنا أن نحمل.

 

إنها مصنوعة من مواد متينة وعالية الجودة. تأتي كل زجاجة زجاجية متدرجة كاملة مع مضخة رش صغيرة ملونة. تبدو جميلة. الألوان المتدرجة تجعل الزجاجة أكثر خصوصية وفخامة. الألوان الجميلة تحظى بشعبية في المبيعات الساخنة.

 

يمكننا عمل شعار مخصص على الزجاجة ومضخة الرش. مثل طباعة الشاشة الحريرية والختم الساخن والليزر وما إلى ذلك. موك العادي لدينا هو 10000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى لإنتاج كميات كبيرة مخصصة. لدينا مهلة 10-15 يوما للإنتاج بالجملة. يمكننا تزويد عينات مجانية.

 

يتم تعبئة المكونات بطريقة التعبئة العادية بشكل منفصل في علب كرتون وورق فيلم. زجاجة الرش الزجاجية عبارة عن غلاف يتقلص معبأ في منصات ورقية ثم يتم تعبئته في علب كرتون رئيسية. يتم تعبئة مضخة بخاخ الرذاذ بكميات كبيرة في علب كرتون.

 

نحن مصنعون محترفون لزجاجات الرش الزجاجية. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء زجاجة رذاذ زجاجية متدرجة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. سنكون دائمًا هنا لتزويدك بزجاجات رذاذ ضباب ملونة ذات نوعية جيدة.


  
  
  
  


ميزة المنتج







معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

أرسل استفسارك

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.
مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Product Description


5ml 10ml glass mini spray bottles are designed with different colors. Its capacity is usually 5ml and 10ml. The bottles are matched small mist spray pump. This pump is a fine mist sprayer. Customers like to use it for perfume. It is very convenient for us to carry.

 

It is made of durable and high-quality material. Each glass gradient bottle comes complete with colored mini spray pump. It looks lovely. Gradient colors make the bottle more special and luxury. The nice colors are popular for hot sales.

 

We can do customized logo on the bottle and spray pump. Such as silk screen printing, hot stamping, laser, etc. Our normal MOQ is 10,000pcs for customized mass production. Our lead time is 10-15 days for mass production. We can supply free samples.

 

The normal packing way is packed components separately into cartons and with film paper. The glass spray bottle are shrink wrap packed into paper pallets and then filled into master cartons. The mist sprayer pump is bulk packed into cartons.

 

We are a professional manufacturer of glass spray bottles. If you want to buy gradient glass spray bottle, please feel free to contact us. We will be always here to supply you good quality coloured mist spray bottles.


  
  
  
  


Product Feature







Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send Your Inquiry

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English