أرسل استفسارك

يبدأ موردك الموثوق به من هنا. سعر تنافسى& تغليف خاص حسب الطلب.

وصف المنتج


عبوات مستحضرات التجميل البلاستيكية معكرون بحجم 10 مل بلون الحلوى مصنوعة من بلاستيك PP صديق للبيئة ، متين ، غير سام ، وخالي من مادة BPA. لون الجرار الصغيرة يشبه الحلوى. إنها مثالية لتخزين كريم العين وكريم الوجه وكريم العناية بالبشرة.

 

يمكن تخصيص الجرار البلاستيكية الصغيرة بألوان. هناك 6 ألوان عادية: البرتقالي والأخضر والأصفر والأزرق والوردي والأرجواني. ولكن يمكن أيضًا تخصيص اللون على أساس أكواد بانتون. إذا كنت ترغب في إجراء طباعة شعار العلامة التجارية الخاصة ، فيرجى إرسال استفسار إلينا بخصوص أعمال الطباعة الفنية الخاصة بك. يمكننا القيام بطباعة الشاشة الحريرية ، والختم الساخن ، ونقل الحرارة ، والطلاء ، ووضع العلامات.

 

موك للون واحد هو 10000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى. سنقوم بعمل عينات ما قبل الإنتاج للحصول على موافقتك بمجرد أن ترسل لنا عملًا فنيًا بتنسيق AI أو PDF. بعد الحصول على موافقتك ، سوف نصل إلى الإنتاج الضخم مع متطلبات فحص الجودة الصارمة. تخضع جودتنا لرقابة صارمة بناءً على معايير AQL الدولية.

 

عادة ، تكون الجرار غير مجمعة ومعبأة في علب كرتون. يتم تعبئة الغطاء وجسم البرطمان في أكياس منفصلة.

 

لتخصيص عبوات علامتك التجارية الخاصة ، يرجى متابعتنا باستفسارك. سيتم الاتصال بك قريبا.


  
  
  
  


ميزة المنتج







معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Product Description


The 10ml macaron plastic cosmetic jars in candy color is made of eco-friendly, durable, non-toxic, BPA free plastic PP. The color of the mini jars is similar as candy. They are perfect for storing eye cream, face cream and skin care cream.

 

The small plastic jars can be customized colors. There are 6 normal colors: orange, green, yellow, blue, pink and purple. But the color can also be customized base on pantone codes. If you want to make private brand logo printing, please send us inquiry with your printing artworks. We can do silk screen printing, hot stamping, heat transfer, coating and labeling.

 

The MOQ for one color is 10,000pcs. We will make pre-production samples for your approval as soon as you send us artwork in AI or PDF format. After receiving your approval, we will get down to the mass production with strict quality inspection requirements. Our quality is strict controlled based on AQL international standards.

 

Normally, the jars are un-assembled packed into cartons. The cap and jar body packed into bags separately.

 

For customized your own brand packaging, please follow us with your inquiry. You will be contacted soon.


  
  
  
  


Product Feature







Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send Your Inquiry

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English