أرسل استفسارك

يبدأ موردك الموثوق به من هنا. سعر تنافسى& تغليف خاص حسب الطلب.

وصف المنتج


هذه برطمانات كريم التجميل ذات الزجاج الكهرماني اللون. إنها مصنوعة من زجاج صديق للبيئة ، سميك ، متين ، غير سام ، خالٍ من مادة BPA. سعة مختلفة من 10 جرام ، 15 جرام ، 20 جرام ، 30 جرام ، 50 جرام ، 60 جرام ، 100 جرام ، 120 جرام ، 250 جرام ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي طلبات التعبئة المختلفة الخاصة بك. إنه سهل الاستخدام ويمكن إعادة تعبئته بوعاء مستدير.

 

يمكن أن تأتي الجرة الزجاجية الكهرمانية الدائرية الأسطوانية بأنواع مختلفة من الأغطية. مثل غطاء بلاستيكي وغطاء للأشعة فوق البنفسجية وغطاء من الألومنيوم وغطاء من الخيزران. يمكنك اختيار ما تريد ومطابقة الحاوية الزجاجية ذات اللون البني.

 

يمكننا عمل لون وشعار مخصصين على جرة وغطاء الزجاج الكهرماني. مثل طباعة الشاشة الحريرية ، وختم الساخنة ، ووضع العلامات. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شعار مخصص ، فالرجاء إرسال العمل الفني لشعارك إلينا وسنقوم بعمل عينات ما قبل الإنتاج للحصول على موافقتك. موك العادي لدينا هو 10000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى للبدء.

 

التعبئة العادية لوعاء الزجاج الخاص بنا ومكونات معبأة بشكل منفصل. الجرار مبطنة في علب كرتون. بينما تكون الأغطية مبطنة في كيس رئيسي وعلب كرتونية طبقة تلو الأخرى. يمكننا أيضًا تخصيص كمية التعبئة وفقًا لطلباتك.

 

من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت مهتمًا بذلك. استفسارك سوف يقدر للغاية. نحن تاجر جملة متخصص في برطمانات مستحضرات التجميل الزجاجية. ودائما هنا لنوفر لك منتجات ذات نوعية جيدة وتجربة خدمة رائعة.


  
  
  
  


ميزة المنتج







معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Product Description


This is our amber color glass cosmetic cream jars. It is made of eco-friendly, thick, durable, non-toxic, BPA free glass. The capacity various of 10g, 15g, 20g, 30g, 50g, 60g, 100g, 120g, 250g, which can meet your different packing requests. It’s easy to use and can be refilled round jar.

 

The cylinder round amber glass jar can come with different kinds of lids. Such as plastic lid, UV lid, aluminum lid and bamboo lid. You can choose whichever you want and match the brown color glass container.

 

We can do customized color and logo on this amber glass jar and lid. Such as silk screen printing, hot stamping, labeling. If you need customized logo, please send us your logo artwork and we will do pre-production samples for your approval. Our normal MOQ is 10,000pcs to start.

 

The normal packing of our glass jar and is packed components separately. The jars are lined packed into cartons. While the lids are lined packed into a master bag and cartons layer by layer. We can also customize the packing quantity according to your requests.

 

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you are interested in. Your inquiry will be highly appreciated. We are a professional glass cosmetic jars wholesaler. And always here to supply you good quality products and wonderful service experience.


  
  
  
  


Product Feature







Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send Your Inquiry

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English