أرسل استفسارك

يبدأ موردك الموثوق به من هنا. سعر تنافسى& تغليف خاص حسب الطلب.

وصف المنتج


جرة كريم التجميل الزجاجية الزرقاء هي منتجنا الساخن. إنها مصنوعة من زجاج صديق للبيئة وسميك ومتين وغير سام. السعة العادية هي 20 جرام و 30 جرام و 50 جرام. إنها مثالية لتخزين كريم العين وكريم الوجه وكريم العناية بالبشرة وقناع الوجه. من الملائم للعملاء حملها عند السفر.

 

أغطية الألمنيوم الفضية متطابقة بشكل جيد مع جرة كريم العناية بالبشرة من الزجاج الأزرق. الأغطية اللولبية الفضية المصنوعة من الكروم تبدو جميلة جدًا وفاخرة.

 

يمكن تخصيص جرة الكريمة الزجاجية هذه بألوان طلاء بناءً على رموز بانتون. يمكننا عمل سطح غير لامع وطباعة الشعار والختم الساخن والشاشة الحريرية ووضع العلامات. موك لدينا هو 10000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى للبدء. جرة الكريم التجميلية ذات الزجاج الأزرق ذات جودة عالية مع شهادات ISO ، SGS.

 

التعبئة العادية للوعاء الزجاجي والغطاء مبطنة بشكل منفصل. الجرار الزجاجية الكوبالتية الزرقاء عبارة عن غلاف يتقلص معبأ في علب كرتون. بينما تكون الأغطية مبطنة في كيس رئيسي وعلب كرتونية طبقة تلو الأخرى. يمكننا أيضًا تخصيص كمية التعبئة حسب طلباتك.

 

نحن المهنية جرة مستحضرات التجميل الزجاج جرة بالجملة. إذا كنت مهتمًا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. 


  
  
  
  


ميزة المنتج







معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Send Your Inquiry

Your reliable supplier start from here. Competitive Price & Private Customized Packaging.

Product Description


The blue glass cosmetic cream jar is our hot product. It is made of eco-friendly, thick, durable and non-toxic glass. The normal capacity are 20g, 30g and 50g. They are perfect for storing eye cream, face cream, skin care cream, face mask. It is convenient for customers to carry when they travel.

 

The silver aluminum lids are well matched with blue glass skin care cream jar. The chrome silver screw lids looks very beautiful and luxury.

 

This glass cream jar can be customized painting colors based on pantone codes. We can do matte surface, logo printing, hot stamping, silk screen and labeling. Our MOQ is 10,000pcs to start. The blue glass cosmetic cream jar is high quality with ISO, SGS certifications.

 

The normal packing of our glass jar and cap are lined packed separately. The cobalt blue glass jars are shrink wrap packed into cartons. While the lids are lined packed into a master bag and cartons layer by layer. We can also customize the packing quantity as your requests.

 

We are a professional glass cosmetic cream jar wholesale. If you are interested, please feel free to contact us. 


  
  
  
  


Product Feature







Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English