أرسل استفسارك

يبدأ موردك الموثوق به من هنا. سعر تنافسى& تغليف خاص حسب الطلب.

وصف المنتج


زجاجات مستحضرات التجميل المصنوعة من قش القمح القابل للتحلل الحيوي مصنوعة من بلاستيك HDPE صديق للبيئة ، متين ، غير سام ، خالٍ من مادة BPA. إنها صديقة للبيئة بحجم 60 مل و 100 مل و 150 مل و 250 مل و 350 مل و 500 مل. يتم إغلاق زجاجات HDPE المستديرة من بوسطن بأغطية لولبية أو بخاخ ضباب ناعم أو موزع مضخة محلول. 

 

هناك زجاجة محلول مستحضرات التجميل بألوان صفراء فاتحة طبيعية. يمكننا أيضًا تخصيص ألوان بانتون وحقنها. تُستخدم زجاجات غسول قش القمح المستديرة هذه بشكل شائع لاحتواء كريم غسول اليدين وغسول الجسم للعناية بالبشرة وكريم غسل الوجه التجميلي.

 

إذا كنت تريد طباعة شعار العلامة التجارية الخاصة على زجاجة قش القمح القابلة لإعادة التدوير ، فلا تتردد في إرسال استفسارك إلينا. يمكننا القيام بطباعة الشاشة الحريرية والأشعة فوق البنفسجية والختم الساخن والطلاء. موك المخصص هو 10000 قطعة.

 

لتخصيص علامتك التجارية الخاصة للعناية بالبشرة أو تغليف مستحضرات التجميل ، يرجى متابعتنا باستفسارك. سيتم الاتصال بك قريبا.


  
  
  
  


ميزة المنتج







معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Send Your Inquiry

Your reliable supplier start from here. Competitive Price & Private Customized Packaging.

Product Description


The biodegradable wheat straw cosmetic bottles are made of eco-friendly, durable, non-toxic, BPA free plastic HDPE. They are environment friendly in 60ml, 100ml and 150ml, 250ml, 350ml and 500ml. The boston round HDPE bottles are sealed with screw lids, fine mist sprayer or lotion pump dispenser. 

 

There are natural light yellow colors cosmetic lotion bottle. We can also customized and injection pantone colors. This round wheat straw lotion bottles are most commonly used to contain hand lotion cream, skin care body lotion, cosmetic face washing cream.

 

If you want private brand logo printing on the recylable wheat straw bottle, please feel free to send us inquiry. We can do silk screen printing, UV, hot stamping and coating. The customized MOQ is 10,000pcs.

 

For customized your own brand of skin care or cosmetic beauty packaging, please follow us with your inquiry. You will be contacted soon.


  
  
  
  


Product Feature







Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry