أرسل استفسارك

يبدأ موردك الموثوق به من هنا. سعر تنافسى& تغليف خاص حسب الطلب.

وصف المنتج


هذه زجاجة قطارة الزيت العطري ذات اللون الكهرماني. إنها مصنوعة من زجاج صديق للبيئة ، سميك ، متين ، غير سام ، خالٍ من مادة BPA. السعة مختلفة 5 مل ، 10 مل ، 15 مل ، 20 مل ، 30 مل ، 50 مل ، 100 مل ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي طلبات التعبئة المختلفة الخاصة بك. إنه سهل الاستخدام ويمكن إعادة تعبئته.

 

يمكن أن تأتي زجاجة القطارة الزجاجية الكهرمانية الدائرية الأسطوانية بأنواع مختلفة من أغطية الإغلاق. مثل قطارة وغطاء لولبي وبخاخ. يمكنك اختيار ما تريد.

 

يمكننا عمل لون وشعار مخصصين على زجاجة قطارة زجاجية كهرمانية. مثل طباعة الشاشة الحريرية والختم الساخن ووضع العلامات. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شعار مخصص ، فالرجاء إرسال العمل الفني لشعارك إلينا وسنقوم بعمل عينات ما قبل الإنتاج للحصول على موافقتك. موك العادي لدينا هو 10000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى للبدء.

 

التعبئة العادية لزجاجة القطارة الزجاجية ذات اللون البني معبأة بشكل منفصل. الزجاجات عبارة عن تغليف بغشاء يتقلص بالحرارة. بينما يتم تغليف القطارات في كيس رئيسي وعلب كرتونية طبقة تلو الأخرى. يمكننا أيضًا تخصيص كمية التعبئة وفقًا لطلباتك.

 

من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت مهتمًا بذلك. استفسارك سوف يقدر للغاية. نحن تاجر جملة محترف لزجاجة القطارة الزجاجية. ودائما هنا لنوفر لك منتجات ذات نوعية جيدة وتجربة خدمة رائعة.


  
  
  
  


ميزة المنتج







معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Send Your Inquiry

Your reliable supplier start from here. Competitive Price & Private Customized Packaging.

Product Description


This is our amber color glass essential oil dropper bottle. It is made of eco-friendly, thick, durable, non-toxic, BPA free glass. The capacity various of 5ml,10ml,15ml,20ml,30ml,50ml,100ml, which can meet your different packing requests. It’s easy to use and can be refilled.

 

The cylinder round amber glass dropper bottle can come with different kinds of closures lids. Such as dropper, screw lid and sprayer. You can choose whichever you want.

 

We can do customized color and logo on this amber glass dropper bottle. Such as silk screen printing, hot stamping and labeling. If you need customized logo, please send us your logo artwork and we will do pre-production samples for your approval. Our normal MOQ is 10,000pcs to start.

 

The normal packing of our brown glass dropper bottle is packed components separately. The bottles are heat shrink wrap film packaging. While the droppers are lined packed into a master bag and cartons layer by layer. We can also customize the packing quantity according to your requests.

 

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you are interested in. Your inquiry will be highly appreciated. We are a professional glass dropper bottle wholesaler. And always here to supply you good quality products and wonderful service experience.


  
  
  
  


Product Feature







Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Türkçe
ภาษาไทย
Polski
Bahasa Melayu
bahasa Indonesia
Português
한국어
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Current language:English