أرسل استفسارك

يبدأ موردك الموثوق به من هنا. سعر تنافسى& تغليف خاص حسب الطلب.

وصف المنتج


هذه هي قنينة بوسطن الأصلية ذات اللون الأسود المستديرة. إنها مصنوعة من زجاج صديق للبيئة ، سميك ، متين ، غير سام ، خالٍ من مادة BPA. سعة مختلفة من 1 / 2oz ، 1oz ، 2oz ، 4oz. نسميها أيضًا 15 مل و 30 مل و 60 مل و 120 مل. من السهل إعادة تعبئتها.

 

يمكن أن تتطابق زجاجة بوسطن الزجاجية السوداء المستديرة مع أغطية مختلفة. مثل القطارة البلاستيكية الواضحة للعبث ، والقطارة المقاومة للأطفال ، وغطاء الألومنيوم اللولبي اللولبي ومضخة رش الكريم. يمكننا صنعها بألوان بانتون مخصصة أيضًا.

 

اللون الأصلي للزجاجة هو الزجاجة الزرقاء الكوبالت ، الزجاجة الشفافة الشفافة ، الزجاجة الخضراء ، الزجاجة العنبر. يمكننا أيضًا عمل طباعة الشعار المخصص على الزجاجة. مثل طباعة الشاشة الحريرية والختم الساخن ووضع العلامات. يمكن أن يحفظ اللون الأسود بعيدًا عن أشعة الشمس. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شعار مخصص ، فالرجاء إرسال العمل الفني لشعارك إلينا وسنقوم بعمل عينات ما قبل الإنتاج للحصول على موافقتك. موك العادي لدينا هو 10000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى للبدء.

 

التعبئة العادية لبوستون لدينا حول الزجاجات هي مكونات معبأة بشكل منفصل. الزجاجات عبارة عن غشاء تغليف يتقلص بالحرارة. بينما يتم تعبئة الأغطية بكميات كبيرة في كيس رئيسي وعلب كرتونية. يمكننا أيضًا تخصيص كمية التعبئة وفقًا لطلباتك.

 

من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت مهتمًا بذلك. استفسارك سوف يقدر للغاية. نحن تاجر جملة محترف لزجاجة القطارة الزجاجية. ودائما هنا لنوفر لك منتجات ذات نوعية جيدة وتجربة خدمة رائعة.


  
  
  
  


ميزة المنتج







معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Send Your Inquiry

Your reliable supplier start from here. Competitive Price & Private Customized Packaging.

Product Description


This is our original black color boston round glass bottle. It is made of eco-friendly, thick, durable, non-toxic, BPA free glass. The capacity various of 1/2oz, 1oz, 2oz, 4oz.  We also call them 15ml, 30ml, 60ml and 120ml. It’s easy to refilled.

 

The boston round solid black glass bottle can match with different lids. Such as plastic tamper evident dropper, child proof dropper, screw aluminium gold lid and cream spray pump. We can make them in customized pantone colors too.

 

The more original color of the bottle are cobalt blue bottle, transparent clear bottle, green bottle, amber bottle. We can also do customized logo printing on the bottle. Such as silk screen printing, hot stamping and labeling. The black color can keep out of sunshine. If you need customized logo, please send us your logo artwork and we will make pre-production samples for your approval. Our normal MOQ is 10,000pcs to start.

 

The normal packing of our boston around glass bottles are packed components separately. The bottles are heat shrink wrap film packed. While the caps are bulk packed into a master bag and cartons. We can also customize the packing quantity according to your requests.

 

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you are interested in. Your inquiry will be highly appreciated. We are a professional glass dropper bottle wholesaler. And always here to supply you good quality products and wonderful service experience.


  
  
  
  


Product Feature







Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry