أرسل استفسارك

يبدأ موردك الموثوق به من هنا. سعر تنافسى& تغليف خاص حسب الطلب.

وصف المنتج


زجاجات الرش الزجاجية المستديرة من بوسطن هي منتجاتنا الأكثر مبيعًا. لها لونها الأصلي ، مثل الأزرق ، الشفاف ، والعنبر. إنها مصنوعة من مواد صديقة للبيئة وسميكة ومتينة وغير سامة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في منتجات الغسيل والتنظيف. تحتوي على 1/2 أوقية ، 1 أوقية ، 2 أوقية ، 4 أوقية ، 8 أوقية و 16 أوقية.


غالبًا ما يتطابق مع بخاخ الزناد. يمكن أن تتطابق أيضًا مع أنواع مختلفة من الأغطية ، مثل غطاء الألمنيوم والغطاء المطاطي. يمكن أيضًا تخصيص بخاخ الزناد البلاستيكي بألوان مختلفة حسب متطلبات العملاء.


يمكننا توفير خدمة مخصصة ، مثل وضع العلامات والشاشة الحريرية والختم الساخن. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شعار مخصص ، فالرجاء إرسال عمل فني للشعار إلينا ، ثم سنقوم بعمل عينات ما قبل الإنتاج للحصول على موافقتك. موك العادي لدينا هو 10000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى. عندما يكون لدينا مخزون ، كرتون واحد على ما يرام. عادة ما تكون المهلة 15-25 يومًا.


التعبئة العادية لزجاجات الرش الزجاجية المستديرة الشفافة من بوسطن معبأة بشكل منفصل. الزجاجات عبارة عن غشاء تغليف يتقلص بالحرارة. بينما يتم تعبئة رشاشات الزناد بكميات كبيرة في كيس رئيسي وعلب كرتونية. يمكننا أيضًا تخصيص كمية التعبئة وفقًا لمتطلباتك.


تتمتع قواريرنا الزجاجية المستديرة من بوسطن بجودة عالية من شهادات SGS و HQTS و QIMA.


نحن المهنية بالجملة الزجاجات بوسطن جولة. إذا كنت مهتمًا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت. سيتم تقدير استفسارك بشكل جيد. 

  
  
  
  


ميزة المنتج







معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Send Your Inquiry

Your reliable supplier start from here. Competitive Price & Private Customized Packaging.

Product Description


The boston round glass spray bottles are our hot sale products. It has own original color, like blue, transparent clear and amber. It is made of eco-friendly, thick, durable and nontoxic material. It is widely used in washing, cleaning products. It has 1/2oz, 1oz, 2oz, 4oz, 8oz and 16oz.


It often matches with trigger sprayer. It also can match different kind of caps, such as aluminum cap and rubber cap. The plastic trigger sprayer also can be customized different color as customers’ requirements.


We can supply customized service, such as labeling, silk screen and hot stamping. If you need customized logo, please send us logo artwork and then we will do pre-production samples for your approval. Our normal MOQ is 10,000pcs. When we have stock, one carton is OK. Usually the lead time is 15-25 days.


The normal packing of our transparent boston round glass spray bottles are packed separately. The bottles are heat shrink wrap film packed. While the trigger sprayers are bulk packed into a master bag and cartons. We can also customize the packing quantity according to your requirements.


Our boston round glass bottles have high quality of SGS, HQTS and QIMA certifications.


We are a professional boston round glass bottles wholesale. If you are interested, please feel free to contact us anytime. Your inquiry will be well appreciated. 

  
  
  
  


Product Feature







Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry