أرسل استفسارك

يبدأ موردك الموثوق به من هنا. سعر تنافسى& تغليف خاص حسب الطلب.

وصف المنتج


قنينة مضخة الرش البلاستيكية للكريم. وهي مصنوعة من البلاستيك السميك الصديق للبيئة. السعة مختلفة 15 مل ، 30 مل ، 50 مل ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي طلبات التعبئة المختلفة الخاصة بك. إنه سهل الاستخدام ويمكن إعادة تعبئته. أهم شيء في زجاجة التصميم هذه هو الحفاظ على الكريم خالٍ من الهواء.

 

 يمكننا عمل لون وشعار مخصصين على هذه الزجاجة البلاستيكية الخالية من الهواء. مثل طباعة الشاشة الحريرية والختم الساخن ووضع العلامات. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شعار مخصص ، فالرجاء إرسال العمل الفني لشعارك إلينا وسنقوم بعمل عينات ما قبل الإنتاج للحصول على موافقتك. موك العادي لدينا هو 10000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى للبدء.

 

التعبئة العادية للزجاجة البلاستيكية PP الخالية من الهواء الخاصة بنا معبأة بشكل منفصل. معبأة الزجاجات مع كل بوليباغ. بينما يتم تغليف الأغطية في كيس رئيسي وعلب كرتونية طبقة تلو الأخرى. يمكننا أيضًا تخصيص كمية التعبئة وفقًا لطلباتك.

 

من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت مهتمًا بذلك. سيكون استفسارك محل تقدير كبير.


نحن تاجر جملة متخصص في الزجاجات الخالية من الهواء. ودائما هنا لنوفر لك منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمات رائعة.

  
  
  
  


ميزة المنتج







معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Send Your Inquiry

Your reliable supplier start from here. Competitive Price & Private Customized Packaging.

Product Description


Our plastic airless spray pump bottle for cream. It is made of eco-friendly thickness plastic. The capacity various of 15ml, 30ml, 50ml, which can meet your different packing requests. It’s easy to use and can be refilled. The main important for this design bottle is keep airless of the cream.

 

 We can do customized color and logo on this PP plastic airless bottle. Such as silk screen printing, hot stamping and labeling. If you need customized logo, please send us your logo artwork and we will do pre-production samples for your approval. Our normal MOQ is 10,000pcs to start.

 

The normal packing of our PP plastic airless bottle is packed components separately. The bottles are packed with each polybag. While the caps are lined packed into a master bag and cartons layer by layer. We can also customize the packing quantity according to your requests.

 

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you are interested in. Your inquiry will be highly appreciated.


We are a professional airless bottle wholesaler. And always here to supply you good quality products and wonderful services.

  
  
  
  


Product Feature







Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry